top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlan Whitney

Alan Whitney & The Healing Committee Album is Here

Listen on the Home page

Alan Whitney & The Healing Committee 
With Kathryn Koch and Tim Pitcher - All of Us
  • Love’s A Rodeo

  • Show Me What You’re Workin’ With

  • You Don’t Know What it’s Like to Love You

  • Passionate Kisses

  • Grand Central Station

  • Little Birdie

  • Country Music and Caroline

  • Blue

  • Live In The City

  • Last Days of Summer

  • Love is All That Matters Now

Because We Can Records - 2021 Produced by Alan Whitney GCR Studios, Buffalo N.Y. with Justin Rose Nashville Sessions Produced By Jim Reilley 7, 9, 10, 11 - Eastwood Studio, Nashville T.N. with Eric Fritsch Mixed - Mark Gifford - 2, 5, 9 Justin Rose - 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11 Musicians Alan Whitney - Vocals and Guitars Kathryn Koch - Vocals and Harmonica Tim Pitcher - Vocals and Guitars Jimmy Ehinger- Keyboards Elton Hough - Drums 2, 3, 4, 5 Ken Coomer - Drums 9, 11 Keio Stroud - Drums 7, 10 Steve Sadoff - Bass 7, 9 - 11 Patrick Jackson - Bass 2, 3, 4, 5 Songs / Writers / Publishers Love’s A Rodeo (Alan Whitney - Storytown Music BMI) Show Me What You’re Workin’ With (Ron Kowalewski) You Don’t Know What it’s Like To Love You (Alan Whitney - Storytown Music BMI) Passionate Kisses (Lucinda Williams - Warner-Tamerlane BMI) Grand Central Station (Alan Whitney, Tim Pitcher, Clayton Pitcher - Storytown Music BMI) Little Birdie (Kathryn Koch) Country Music and Caroline (Uncle Roger Pitcher) Blue (Kathryn Koch) Live In The City (Tim Pitcher) Last Days of Summer (Alan Whitney - Storytown Music BMI, Brian Lindsay GFI Music ASCAP) Love is All That Matters Now (Alan Whitney - Storytown Music BMI)

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

February 2022 - Getting Back Up - Post Covid?

I don't need to tell you how hard the last couple of years has been. We've all been knocked on our asses. Now, it looks like we might be able to start getting back up and performing again. It feels

January 2022 - Everything is Cancelled - Work Continues

Working on the site. Connecting the dots. CD's for the "All of Us" will be available by March 2022. Preparing for booking calls. Getting back up after being knocked down. New videos are to release


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page